Follow us on

Read more

Bioenergy from Forest Conference

Bioenergy from Forest Conference will be held at Ilveslinna, Jämsä from 31st of August to 1st of September 2016. Ilvveslinna is located clos

Read more

Bioenergy 2015 Book of Proceedings

Link to Bioenergy 2015 Book of Proceedings [here]

Read more

European Sting is a new Media Partner of Bioenergy 2015

Read more

Conference Fees

To the regostration page [here]

Conference Fees Registration

  • Idea presenter 495 €
  • Other 550 €
  • Conference Dinner 70 €


Pre-Tour from Helsinki to Jyväskylä on 30.8.2016 100 €

FinnMETKO Tour on 2.9.2016 50 €

The Conference fee include:

  • Attendance at all Oral Sessions and Poster Presentations
  • Invitation to all coffee breaks and lunches
  • Ticket to FinnMETKO Exhibition
  • Bus from Jyväskylä to Jämsänkoski Conference Venue
  • Conference bag and proceedings

All prices excl. vat 24 %.



Payment options

The payment for Registration must be made in euro. Your registration will be confirmed upon the receipt of the registration fee. Admittance to the Conference without full registration including the payment of the registration fee cannot be granted. The following options for advanced payment are available:

By bank transfer
Bank: Nordea
Account holder: Benet Oy
IBAN: FI64 1045 3000 1750 17

By credit card
Visa/Mastercard/Eurocard/ accepted.


If you cancel your registration before July 31st, 2016, 50 % of your registration fee will be refunded.
There will be no refunds for cancellations made after the July 31st, 2016.